August 3, 2020

Creation of the IVADO Student Committee

Say hello to our new IVADO Student Committee!

Its main mandate will be to propose new directions and projects in line with the needs of our student community, to conduct consultations with it and to help promote and organize certain activities, including our IVADO Digital October event.

The composition of the committee for the year 2020-21 is as follows:
(from left to right on the picture)

  • Franck Benichou – Double Master’s degree in management, data science and business analytics, HEC Montréal
  • Chloé Bourquin – Doctorate in Biomedical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal
  • Joëlle Cormier – Master’s Degree in Management Science, HEC Montréal
  • Laura Gagliano – Doctorate in Biomedical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal
  • Vincent Mai – PhD in Robotics/IA, Mila, Université de Montréal
  • Sébastien Paquette – Postdoctorate in Psychology, Université de Montréal
  • Léa Ricard – Master’s Degree in Computer Science, Université de Montréal