COVID-19

IVADO’s COVID-19 projects and initiatives

Last updated: May 1st, 2020

Here are summaries of the initiatives that we are supporting within our community in order to act positively on the pandemic, as well as a list of useful links to guide you among the many resources made available by the Quebec digital intelligence ecosystem to deal with the crisis. The call for projects is closed but we will update this page regularly so save it in your favourites!

Digital clinical trials to accelerate the evaluation of colchicine therapy

Jean-Claude Tardif (Director, Research Centre, Montréal Heart Institute and Professor, Université de Montréal) and Frédéric Lesage (Professor, Polytechnique Montréal)

This project, which has already received approval from Health Canada, the Québec Ministry of Health and Social Services and the Montréal Heart Institute’s Ethics Committee, seeks to evaluate a colchicine-based treatment, including its impact on mortality rates and pulmonary complications. The scope of the task (recruitment of a cohort of 6,000 subjects) and the extremely tight deadline (as quickly as possible) for this type of project require the implementation of new digital recruitment and follow-up tools.

Funding amounts:
IVADO: $125,000
scale ai: $100,000
TransMedTech Institute: $50,000

Colcorona clinical trial

Polytechnique Montréal news release

Accelerating the search for a drug for COVID-19

Yoshua Bengio (Scientific Director, Mila and IVADO, and Professor, Université de Montréal) and Mike Tyers (Principal Investigator, IRIC)

In a prerequisite for drug development, this project seeks to identify molecules that may specifically associate with SARS-CoV-2. To do this, researchers from Mila and IRIC will first use neural networks to automatically generate billions of potential molecules. An enhancement algorithm will then be used to select the most promising ones for biological evaluation and possible clinical trials.

Funding amounts:
IVADO: $100,000
scale ai: $125,000
Canada Excellence Research Chair in Data Science for Real-Time Decision-Making: $25,000

Learn more

News release

Genomic genetic profiling of SARS-CoV-2 in Québec

Julie Hussin (Assistant Professor, Université de Montréal)

Like other viruses, the virus responsible for COVID-19 mutates and changes over time. These mutations can lead to changes in its spread, in the demographic impact of the disease, or even in the effectiveness of certain treatments. In order to adapt to this reality, this project aims at a real-time genomic analysis of the virus through molecular modelling, focusing primarily on the variants observed in Quebec. The results will provide information for both public health and healthcare, as well as facilitate the work of researchers developing new treatments.

IVADO funding amount: $100,000

Modelling of animal reservoirs of pathogens

Timothée Poisot (Assistant Professor, Université de Montréal) and Colin Carlson (Visiting Professor, Université de Montréal)

The current COVID-19 pandemic, like others before it, originated in a host animal. However, the ecology, origin and development of these hosts and their viruses remain largely unknown. In order to address this shortcoming, this project aims to model animal populations that act as reservoirs for these pathogens in order to complete knowledge of the disease and to anticipate future resurgences, or outbreaks of new viruses.

IVADO funding amount: $45,000

Developing a new diagnostic tool for COVID-19

Frédéric Leblond (Full Professor, Polytechnique) and Dr. Dominique Trudel (Pathologist, CHUM)

Methods of diagnosing COVID-19 require chemical reagents whose supplies are limited. One consequence is the potentially extensive spread of the virus by asymptomatic individuals. In order to more easily assess whether or not testing is needed, this project proposes to use Raman spectroscopy and artificial-intelligence algorithms to estimate an individual’s total viral load and, if necessary, then determine whether the coronavirus is present. Ultimately, this could make it possible to significantly reduce the number of tests to be carried out, a benefit for remote regions or regions with limited infrastructure.

Funding amounts:
TransMedTech Institute: $33,100
IVADO: $11,000

Covid-19 critical-care digital visualization board

Philippe Doyon-Poulin (IVADO Researcher and Assistant Professor, Polytechnique) and Philippe Jouvet (Pediatric Intensivist, CHU Sainte-Justine and Full Clinical Professor, Université de Montréal)

In a pandemic, the number of intensive care inpatients increases rapidly and the management of medical resources is critical to the success of care. The purpose of this project is to develop a digital board to visualize the health status of patients in intensive care units and the allocation of medical resources so as to respond in real time to the needs produced by the COVID-19 crisis. This digital tool will be transferred to the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit at CHU Sainte-Justine and the Intensive Care Unit at the Jewish General Hospital.

IVADO funding amount: $30,600

Polytechnique Montréal article

Identifying the Achilles heel of SARS-CoV

François Major (Principal Investigator, IRIC)

Using an algorithm based on machine-learning techniques, this project seeks to develop a protocol for better understanding the structural components involved in the vital functions of SARS-CoV-2 or any other RNA virus. This technique will make it possible to produce a list of therapeutic targets to counter their replication and proliferation, thus offering new perspectives for the development of drugs to be used in current or future clinical studies.

IVADO funding amount: $17,500

News release

Monitoring the emergence and expansion of SARS-CoV-2 on a large scale

David Stephens (Professor, McGill University) and Luc Villandré (Postdoctoral Researcher, HEC Montréal)

Personalized tracking of COVID-19 cases allows for step-by-step monitoring of the spread of the disease and helps public health officials evaluate the effectiveness of the measures implemented. However, when the number of cases becomes too high, individual follow-up becomes impossible, making it very useful to track the virus at the genetic level. To this end, this project proposes a phylogenetic analysis of the virus, including the ability to link locally sampled cases to each other and to link them to cases in other countries. In this way, it is possible to estimate the virus’s movements and transmission speed. It will then be easier to determine its rate of introduction from outside the country and to assess the proportion of local or community transmission within populations.

IVADO funding amount: $15,000

Interconnecting COVID-19 data

David Ardia (Researcher, IVADO and Assistant Professor, HEC Montréal) and Emanuele Guidotti (PhD Student, Université de Neuchâtel)

Numerous COVID-19-related databases exist, but no virtual platform currently incorporates a significant proportion of these sources. This makes it difficult to do a global analysis of them, and to make connections between this often-medical information and external factors, especially socio-political ones. In this perspective, this international project aims to develop a multifactorial open-source platform, enabling the integration and continuous addition of new information.

IVADO funding amount: $10,000

Learn more

Interactive therapeutic target-prediction portal

Tariq Daouda (Postdoctoral Researcher, Massachusetts General Hospital – Harvard Medical School) and Maude Dumont-Lagacé (Scientific Coordinator, ExCellThera)

The goal of this project is to provide the scientific community with a platform to predict potential targets for a vaccine against COVID-19. This interactive platform uses an algorithm’s ability to predict which parts of the virus will be exposed on the surface of infected cells and thus generates a list of potential targets. This algorithm, developed by Tariq Daouda in the laboratories of Sébastien Lemieux and Claude Perreault, has already been used successfully, enabling the current situation to be approached from a different angle. Offered to researchers through a portal, it will make it possible to accelerate the development of vaccines against COVID-19, but also against other emerging viruses.

Find out more

News release

Lightening the healthcare community’s load through dialogue systems

Alexis Smirnov (CTO, Dialogue)

Many telemedicine tasks (such as responding to 811) involve healthcare professionals. This project proposes to set up several standalone telephone assistance solutions to free up these experts who are currently in high demand, whether to answer citizens’ routine questions, do follow-ups, make appointments or help navigate through healthcare facilities.

Funding amount: $500,000

Find out more

Improved prognosis using chest X-rays

Joseph Paul Cohen (Postdoctoral Researcher, Université de Montréal)

Chester is an existing prototype of a radiology assistant that can recognize certain pneumonia-related characteristics. During the current pandemic, this project aims to improve Chester’s disease predictions with the aim of enhancing the management of patient care. How will this be done? By combining artificial intelligence and image recognition, while widely disseminating a public database of clinical metadata for a large number of COVID-19 cases (as well as SARS and other pneumonia cases).

Find out more

Ressources

Our IVADO professors are mobilizing
Julie Hussin, Senior Researcher, ICM

“This project aims to analyze the viral sequences at different stages of the evolution of the virus and thus identify indicators associated with the geographical regions where patients have tested positive for COVID-19.”

“Data-efficient deep learning to better model immune response: (…) building an open-source platform leveraging the latest AI technologies to model pathways in the immune system in order to better predict immune response. (…) we work on AI approaches that can contribute to the process of vaccine design(…)”.

Find out more

Michaël Chassé, Researcher, CHUM
  • Creation of a biobank

“The main objective of this Québec-wide infrastructure is to provide researchers with the samples and data they need for their work. This will facilitate the co-ordination of research and support efforts for the development of new disease biomarkers, with a view to creating vaccines and drugs.”

Find out more

Guy Wolf, Assistant Professor, Université de Montréal
  • Omics profiling of COVID-19 progression mechanisms and specific analysis of immune responses in young patients

“This project [will] provide a mechanistic understanding of SARS-CoV-2 virus progression to assess the risk of specific medical profiles and patients, as well as to help identify binding targets for potential antiviral agents and vaccines. (…) An example of an active research question is to understand the apparent resilience of young children to severe infection, which is somewhat atypical for such epidemics.”

Find out more

Our industrial members are mobilizing

We would like to congratulate all of our industry members who have rallied together to respond to COVID-19 with donations or other philanthropic actions. Here, we highlight initiatives being advanced by our members that specifically address data science or knowledge mobilization to address the pandemic.

Creation of a new, free COVID-19 screening device with a self-administered questionnaire assessing healthcare workers’ symptoms prior to a client visit. Find out more

Creation of a free HVAC (heating, ventilation and air conditioning) optimization service in response to COVID-19, using a “zone by zone” approach supported by cloud computing technologies. Find out more

Establishment of an economic and industrial impact forecasting model that, with the help of private databases, evaluates each economic sector of a city, region, RCM or other, in order to describe the situation and its risk factors. Find out more

EdLive makes its distance-learning technology available to schools and businesses. Thanks to this initiative and the collaboration of EdLive partners, several thousand students across Québec are taking courses online. Find out more

Watson Assistant for citizens is now available free of charge to help governments and health institutions answer common questions about COVID-19. Find out more

Mental health capsules online. Tips and strategies for better coping with this high-risk period for stress. Find out more

Implementation of a free cybersecurity monitoring service to safeguard the security of companies’ and organizations’ IT equipment during this crisis. Find out more

Launch of a COVID-19 rapid response call by Thales and its artificial intelligence (AI) research centre cortAIx. Find out more

Free use of the Valital recruitment platform to more quickly find candidates or volunteers in the medical and research fields. Find out more

Are you a member of our academic community?

I am working on a project related to the current crisis: what are the other resources available that I can access?

I want to get involved! Where can I find collaborations, get help or offer my assistance?

Are you a member of our industrial community?

Are you a member of our community involved in an initiative that is not yet described on this page? Help keep this information up to date by writing to us!

COVID-19

We are currently working remotely in order to maintain our activities.
Face-to-face training sessions and events are postponed: specific information will be communicated in each case.

COVID-19

Projets et initiatives IVADO dans le cadre de la COVID-19

Dernière mise à jour : 1er mai 2020

Voici les descriptions des initiatives que nous soutenons au sein de notre communauté afin d’agir positivement sur la pandémie, ainsi qu’une liste de liens utiles afin de vous orienter parmi les nombreuses ressources mises à disposition par l’écosystème québécois en intelligence numérique pour faire face à la crise. L’appel à projet est clôturé mais nous mettrons cette page à jour régulièrement : sauvegardez-la dans vos favoris!

Essais cliniques numériques pour accélérer l’évaluation de traitement à base de colchicine

Jean-Claude Tardif (Directeur du Centre de recherche de l’Institut de cardiologie de Montréal et professeur titulaire, Université de Montréal) et Frédéric Lesage (Professeur, Polytechnique Montréal)

Ce projet – qui a déjà reçu l’approbation de Santé Canada, du Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux du Québec et du comité d’éthique de l’Institut de cardiologie de Montréal – vise à évaluer un traitement à base de colchicine, notamment son impact sur le taux de mortalité et les complications pulmonaires. L’ampleur de la tâche (recrutement d’une cohorte de 6 000 sujets) et l’échéancier extrêmement serré (le plus vite possible) pour ce type de projet nécessitent la mise en place de nouveaux outils numériques de recrutement et de suivi.

Montants des financements :
IVADO : 125 000$
scale ai : 100 000$
Institut TransMedTech : 50 000$

Étude clinique Colcorona

Article de Polytechnique Montréal

Accélérer la recherche de médicament pour la COVID-19

Yoshua Bengio (Directeur scientifique de Mila et IVADO et professeur titulaire, Université de Montréal) et Mike Tyers (Chercheur principal, IRIC)

Ce projet vise à identifier des molécules susceptibles de s’associer spécifiquement au SRAS-CoV-2, une étape préalable au développement de médicaments. Pour ce faire, des chercheuses et chercheurs de Mila et de l’IRIC auront recours en premier lieu à des réseaux de neurones pour générer automatiquement des milliards de molécules potentielles. Un algorithme par renforcement sera ensuite utilisé pour sélectionner les plus prometteurs, en vue d’une évaluation biologique et d’éventuels essais cliniques.

Montants des financements :
IVADO : 100 000$
scale ai : 125 000$
Chaire d’excellence en recherche du Canada sur la science des données concernant la prise de décision en temps réel : 25 000$

Apprenez-en plus

Communiqué de presse

Profilage génétique génomique du SRAS-CoV-2 au Québec

Julie Hussin (professeur adjointe, Université de Montréal)

Comme d’autres virus, le virus responsable de la COVID-19 mute et se modifie au cours du temps. Ces mutations peuvent entraîner des changements sur sa propagation, sur l’impact démographique de la maladie ou encore sur l’efficacité de certains traitements. Afin de s’adapter à cette réalité, le présent projet vise une analyse génomique du virus en temps réel, grâce à la modélisation moléculaire, se concentrant en priorité sur les variantes constatées au Québec. Les résultats permettront d’informer autant la santé publique que les soins, ainsi que de faciliter les travaux des chercheuses et chercheurs qui développent de nouveaux traitements

Montant du financement IVADO : 100 000$

Modélisation des réservoirs animaux de pathogènes

Timothée Poisot (professeur adjoint, Université de Montréal), Colin Carlson (professeur invité, Université de Montréal)

La pandémie actuelle de COVID-19, comme d’autres avant elle, prend son origine chez un animal hôte. Or, l’écologie, l’origine et le développement de ces hôtes et de leurs virus demeurent largement méconnus. Afin de combler cette lacune, le présent projet vise à modéliser les populations animales jouant le rôle de réservoirs pour ces pathogènes de façon à compléter la connaissance de la maladie et à anticiper les futures résurgences, ou les apparitions de nouveaux virus.

Montant du financement IVADO : 45 000$

Développer un nouvel outil de diagnostic pour la COVID-19

Frédéric Leblond (Professeur titulaire, Polytechnique) et Dr Dominique Trudel (pathologiste, CHUM)

Dans le cas de la COVID-19, les méthodes de diagnostic nécessitent des réactifs chimiques dont les stocks sont limités. Une conséquence est la propagation potentiellement importante du virus par des individus asymptomatiques. Afin d’évaluer plus facilement le besoin ou non d’un test, ce projet propose d’utiliser la spectroscopie Raman et des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle pour estimer la charge virale totale d’un individu, et, au besoin, déterminer ensuite la présence ou non du coronavirus. À terme, cela pourrait permettre de diminuer significativement le nombre de tests à réaliser, un atout pour les régions éloignées ou aux infrastructures limitées.

Montants des financements :
Institut TransMedTech : 33 100$
IVADO : 11 000$

Article de Polytechnique Montréal

Tableau numérique de visualisation en soins intensifs de la Covid-19

Philippe Doyon-Poulin (Chercheur IVADO et professeur adjoint, Polytechnique) et Philippe Jouvet (Intensiviste pédiatre du CHU Sainte-Justine et professeur titulaire de clinique, Université de Montréal)

En situation de pandémie, le nombre de patients hospitalisés aux soins intensifs augmente rapidement et la gestion des ressources médicales est critique pour la réussite des soins.  Le présent projet vise à développer un tableau numérique pour visualiser l’état de santé des patients à l’unité des soins intensifs et l’allocation des ressources médicales afin de répondre en temps réel aux besoins liés à la crise de la COVID-19. Cet outil numérique sera transféré à l’unité des soins intensifs pédiatriques du CHU Sainte-Justine et l’unité des soins intensifs de l’Hôpital Général Juif.

Montant du financement IVADO : 30 600$

Article de Polytechnique Montréal

Identifier le talon d’Achille du SRAS-CoV-2

François Major (Chercheur principal, IRIC)

Ce projet vise à développer, à l’aide d’un algorithme basé sur des techniques d’apprentissage automatique, un protocole pour mieux comprendre les composants structuraux impliqués dans les fonctions vitales du SRAS-CoV-2 ou de tout autre virus ARN. Cette technique permettra de produire une liste de cibles thérapeutiques pour contrer leur réplication et leur prolifération, offrant alors de nouvelles perspectives pour le développement de médicaments, qu’ils servent à des études cliniques en cours ou à venir.

Montant du financement IVADO : 17 500$

Communiqué de presse

Suivre à grande échelle l’émergence et l’expansion du SRAS-CoV-2

David Stephens (Professeur, Université McGill) et Luc Villandré (chercheur postdoctoral, HEC Montréal)

Le suivi personnalisé des cas de COVID-19 permet de suivre pas à pas la propagation de la maladie et aide les responsables de la santé publique à évaluer l’efficacité des mesures mises en place. Or, lorsque le nombre de cas devient trop élevé, le suivi individuel devient impossible; le suivi du virus à l’échelle génétique devient alors très utile. Dans cette optique, ce projet propose une analyse phylogénétique du virus, permettant notamment de mettre en lien entre eux les cas échantillonnés localement, puis de les associer aux cas répertoriés à l’étranger. Ainsi, on parvient à estimer les déplacements du virus et sa vitesse de transmission. Il sera alors plus aisé de déterminer son taux d’introduction de l’extérieur et d’évaluer la proportion de transmission locale ou communautaire au sein des populations.

Montant du financement IVADO : 15 000$

Interconnecter les données sur la COVID-19

David Ardia (Chercheur IVADO et professeur adjoint, HEC Montréal) et Emanuele Guidotti (Étudiant au doctorat, Université de Neuchâtel)

De nombreuses bases de données existent en lien avec la COVID-19, mais aucune plateforme virtuelle n’intègre actuellement une proportion significative de ces sources. Il devient alors difficile d’en faire une analyse globale, et de faire des relations entre ces informations souvent médicales et des facteurs extérieurs, notamment sociopolitiques. Dans cette optique, ce projet international vise le développement d’une plateforme opensource multifactorielle, permettant l’intégration et l’ajout en continu de nouvelles informations.

Montant du financement IVADO : 10 000$

Apprenez en plus

Portail interactif de prédiction de cibles thérapeutiques

Tariq Daouda (chercheur postdoctoral, Massachusetts General Hospital – Harvard Medical School), Maude Dumont-Lagacé (Coordonnatrice scientifique à ExCellThera)

Le but de ce projet est d’offrir à la communauté scientifique une plateforme capable de prédire des cibles potentielles pour un vaccin contre la COVID-19. Cette plateforme interactive utilise la capacité d’un algorithme à prédire quelles parties du virus vont être exposées à la surface des cellules infectées et génère ainsi une liste de cibles potentielles. Cet algorithme – développé par Tariq Daouda dans les laboratoires de Sébastien Lemieux et Claude Perreault – a déjà été utilisé avec succès, ce qui permet d’aborder la situation actuelle avec un angle différent. Mis à la disposition des chercheuses et chercheurs grâce à un portail, il permettra d’accélérer le développement de vaccins contre la COVID-19, mais aussi contre d’autres virus émergents.

Apprenez-en plus

Communiqué de presse

Alléger les tâches dans le milieu de la santé par des systèmes de dialogue

Alexis Smirnov (CTO, Dialogue)

De nombreuses tâches en télémédecine (comme la réponse au 811) font appel à des professionnel de la santé. Ce projet propose de mettre en place plusieurs solutions d’assistance téléphonique autonomes, afin de libérer ces experts actuellement très en demande, qu’il s’agisse de répondre aux questions courantes des citoyens, de faire des suivis, de prendre des rendez-vous ou d’aider à la navigation dans les établissements de santé.

Montant des financements : 500 000$

Apprenez-en plus 

Amélioration du pronostic basé sur des radiographies thoraciques

Joseph Paul Cohen (chercheur Post-Doctoral, UdeM)

Chester est un prototype existant d’assistant radiologique pouvant reconnaître certaines caractéristiques liées à la pneumonie. Dans le contexte de la pandémie actuelle, ce projet vise à améliorer les prévisions de Chester en vue d’une meilleure gestion des soins aux patients. Comment? En jumelant intelligence artificielle et reconnaissance d’images, tout en diffusant largement une base de données publique des métadonnées cliniques d’un grand nombre de cas de la COVID-19 (ainsi que les cas de SRAS et autres pneumonies).

Apprenez-en plus

Ressources

Nos professeur·e·s IVADO s’impliquent
Julie Hussin, Chercheuse principale, ICM

« Ce projet vise à analyser les séquences virales à différents stades de l’évolution du virus et ainsi d’identifier des indicateurs associés aux régions géographiques où les patients ont été testés positifs pour la COVID-19. »

“Data-efficient deep learning to better model immune response: (…) building an open-source platform leveraging the latest AI technologies to model pathways in the immune system in order to better predict immune response. (…) we work on AI approaches that can contribute to the process of vaccine design(…)”.

Apprenez-en plus

Michaël Chassé, Chercheur régulier, CHUM
  • Création d’une biobanque

« Cette infrastructure panquébécoise a pour principal objectif de mettre à la disposition des chercheurs et chercheuses des échantillons et des données nécessaires à leurs travaux. Cela facilitera la coordination des recherches et soutiendra les efforts en lien avec le développement de nouveaux biomarqueurs de la maladie, en vue de la création de vaccins et de médicaments. »

Apprenez-en plus

Guy Wolf, Professeur adjoint, Université de Montréal

« Ce projet [va] fournir une compréhension mécaniste de la progression du virus SRAS-CoV-2 afin d’évaluer le risque de profils médicaux et de patients donnés, ainsi que pour aider à identifier les cibles de liaison pour les agents antiviraux et les vaccins potentiels. (…) Un exemple de question de recherche active consiste à comprendre la résilience apparente des jeunes enfants à une infection grave, ce qui est quelque peu atypique pour de telles épidémies. »

Apprenez-en plus

Nos membres industriels s’impliquent

Nous souhaitons féliciter tous nos membres industriels qui se sont mobilisés pour répondre à la COVID-19 par l’entremise de dons ou d’autres actes philanthropiques. Nous soulignons ici des initiatives mises de l’avant par nos membres qui touchent spécifiquement à la science des données ou à la mobilisation des connaissances pour contrer la pandémie.

Création d’un nouveau dispositif de dépistage gratuit de la COVID-19 comportant un questionnaire auto-administré évaluant les symptômes des travailleurs de soins de santé avant la visite d’un client. Apprenez-en plus

Création d’un service d’optimisation CVC (chauffage, ventilation et climatisation) gratuit en réponse à la COVID-19 en utilisant une approche “zone par zone” à l’aide de technologies infonuagiques. Apprenez-en plus

Mise en place d’un modèle prévisionnel d’impact économique et industriel qui, à l’aide de bases de données privées, évalue chaque secteur économique d’une ville, région, MRC ou autre, afin de décrire la situation et ses facteurs de risques. Apprenez-en plus

EdLive met à disposition sa technologie de formation à distance auprès des établissements scolaires et des entreprises. Grâce à cette initiative et à la collaboration des partenaires EdLive, plusieurs milliers d’élèves de partout au Québec suivent des cours à distance. Apprenez-en plus

L’assistant Watson pour les citoyens est maintenant disponible gratuitement pour aider les gouvernements et les institutions de santé à répondre aux questions courantes sur la COVID-19. Apprenez-en plus

Mise en ligne de capsules sur la santé mentale. Des conseils et des stratégies à adopter pour mieux faire face à cette période à haut risque de stress. Apprenez-en plus

Mise en place d’un service de surveillance de cybersécurité gratuit afin d’assurer la sécurité des parcs informatiques des entreprises et organisations pendant cette période de crise. Apprenez-en plus

Lancement d’un appel à réponse rapide au COVID-19 par Thales et son centre de recherche en intelligence artificielle (IA) cortAIx. Apprenez-en plus

Utilisation gratuite de la plateforme de recrutement Valital pour trouver plus rapidement des candidat.e.s ou bénévoles dans le domaine de la médecine et de la recherche. Apprenez-en plus

Vous êtes membre de notre communauté académique?

À quelles opportunités de financement pourrais-je accéder?

Je travaille sur un projet en lien avec la crise actuelle : quelles sont les autres ressources disponibles auxquelles je pourrais avoir accès?

Je veux m’impliquer! Où puis-je m’exprimer pour trouver des collaborations, me faire aider ou offrir mon aide?

Où puis-je trouver de l’information sur les innovations en cours?

Vous êtes membre de notre communauté industrielle?

Vous êtes un·e membre de notre communauté impliqué·e dans une initiative qui ne figure pas encore sur cette page? Écrivez-nous afin de nous aider à maintenir ces informations à jour!

COVID-19

We are currently working remotely in order to maintain our activities.
Face-to-face training sessions and events are postponed: specific information will be communicated in each case.